At Cedar Valley, all members have a zone.  You will fellowship with your zone and contact your zone leaders for spiritual questions or needs.

ZONE 1 - Elder Larry Crawford, Sr.

Leaders: Deacon Todd Hendrix and Deacon Sam Nealy
Lancaster, Hutchins, Wilmer, Ferris, Ennis, Corsicana, Forney, Heartland, Terrell, Tyler

ZONE 2 - Elder Robert E. Lee, Sr.

Leaders: Deacon Ken Bartlette and Deacon Scott Jackson
Dallas, Balch Springs, Mesquite, Garland, Seagoville, Richardson, Plano, Addison, Farmers Branch

ZONE 3 - Elder Bobby Jenkins, Sr.

Leaders: Robert & Gwen Powers
DeSoto, Red Oak, Glenn Heights, Ovilla, Waxahachie

ZONE 4 - Minister Samuel D. Bailey

Leaders: Leah Stanley and Jackie Wilson
Grand Prairie, Arlington, Mansfield, Irving, Celina, McKinney, North Richland Hills, Ft. Worth

ZONE 5 - Elder R.L. Clark, Sr.

Leaders: Deacon Aaron Day and Ron Moore
Cities: Cedar Hill, Duncanville, Midlothian